Editor

De Giusti, Armando E. 
Professor
Universidad Nacional de La Plata – Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
degiusti@lidi.info.unlp.edu.ar

Co-editors

Jordan, Ramiro
Professor
University of New Mexico & ISTEC (Iberoamerican Science & Technology Education Consortium) (USA)
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001 (USA)
rjordan@istec.org

 Naiouf, Marcelo 
Professor
Universidad Nacional de La Plata (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
mnaiouf@lidi.info.unlp.edu.ar

Tirado Fernández, Francisco 
Professor
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Spain)
Plaza de Ciencias 1, Ciudad Universitaria (28040) – Madrid, España.
ptirado@dacya.ucm.es

Scientific Board

Abásolo, María José  
Professor
Universidad Nacional de La Plata – Comisión de Investigaciones Científicas de la Provincia de Buenos Aires (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
mjabasologuerrero@gmail.com

Angel, Edward Stanley
Professor
University of New Mexico (USA)
Farris Engineering Center Rm 313A (87131) – Albuquerque, NM, USA
angel@cs.unm.edu

Baldassarri, Sandra
Professor
Universidad de Zaragoza (España)
Edificio Ada Byron, María de Luna 1 (50018) – Zaragoza, España
sandra@unizar.es

Castro, Silvia  
Professor
Universidad Nacional del Sur (Argentina)
Avda. Alem 1253 (8000) Bahía Blanca, Argentina
smc@cs.uns.edu.ar

Castro Barrera, Harold Enrique 
Professor
Universidad de Los Andes (Colombia)
Carrera 1Este N° 19A-40 – Bogotá, Colombia
hcastro@uniandes.edu.co

Cechich, Alejandra 
Professor
Universidad Nacional del Comahue (Argentina)
Buenos Aires 1400 (8300) Neuquén Capital, Argentina
alejandra.cechich@fi.uncoma.edu.ar

Doallo Biempica, Ramón 
Professor
Universidad de La Coruña (España)
Campus de Elviña s/n (15071) – A Coruña, España
ramón.doallo@udc.es

Estevez, Elsa 
Professor
Universidad Nacional del Sur, Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas (Argentina)
Avda. Alem 1253 (8000) Bahía Blanca, Argentina
ecestevez@gmail.com

Fernandez Bariviera, Aurelio 
Associate Professor
Universitat Rovira i Virgili (Spain)
Avinguda Universitat, 1 43204 Reus, Spain
aurelio.fernandez@urv.cat

García Garino, Carlos G.
Professor
Universidad Nacional de Cuyo (Argentina)
CP M5502JMA- Mendoza, Argentina
cgarcia@itu.uncu.edu.ar, cgarino04@gmail.com

Gil Costa, Verónica 
Professor
Universidad Nacional de San Luis – Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas (Argentina) – Yahoo Research Latin America
Ejército de los Andes 950 – 1º Piso – (5700). San Luis, Argentina
gvcosta@unsl.edu.ar – ggvcosta@gmail.com

Larios Rosillo, Victor Manuel 
Professor
Universidad de Guadalajara (Mexico)
Periférico Nte 799 Mod. L305 (45100) – Zapopan, Jalisco, México
vmlarios@cucea.udg.mx

Luque Fadon, Emilio 
Emeritus Professor
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona (España)
Campus UAB, Edifici Q (08193) Bellaterra (Barcelona), Spain
emilio.luque@uab.es

Marín Caihuan, Mauricio 
Professor
Universidad de Santiago de Chile (Chile) – Yahoo! Research Latin America
Av Libertador Bernardo O`Higgins 3363 – Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
mauricio.marin@usach.cl

Olcoz Herrero, Katzalin 
Professor
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (España)
Profesor José García Santesmases 9, Ciudad Universitaria (28040) – Madrid, España.
katzalin@dacya.ucm.es

Olivas Varela, José Angel 
Professor
Universidad de Castilla La Mancha (España)
Paseo de la Universidad, 4 (13071) Ciudad Real, España
JoseAngel.Olivas@uclm.es

Perales, Francisco J. 
Professor
Universidad de las Islas Baleares (España)
Edifici Anselm Turmeda Segundo Piso (E-07122) – Palma de Mallorca, España
paco.perales@uib.es 

Piattini Velthuis, Mario 
Professor
Universidad de Castilla La Mancha (España)
Paseo de la Universidad, 4 (13071) Ciudad Real, España
Mario.Piattini@uclm.es 

Piñuel Moreno, Luis 
Professor
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (España)
Plaza de Ciencias 1, Ciudad Universitaria (28040) – Madrid, España.
lpinuel@dacya.ucm.es 

Printista, Marcela 
Professor
Universidad Nacional de San Luis – Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas (Argentina)
Ejército de los Andes 950 – 1º Piso – (5700). San Luis, Argentina
mprinti@unsl.edu.ar, marprinti@gmail.com 

Rexachs del Rosario, Dolores 
Professor
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona (España)
Campus UAB, Edifici Q (08193) Bellaterra (Barcelona), Spain
Dolores.Rexachs@uab.cat

Rochenbach Tarouco, Liane Margarida 
Professor
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)
Av. Paulo Gama, 110 – Bairro Farroupilha – Porto Alegre – Rio Grande do Sul
liane@penta.ufrgs.br

Rossi, Gustavo 
Professor
Universidad Nacional de La Plata – Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
gustavo@sol.info.unlp.edu.ar

Sanz, Cecilia Verónica 
Professor
Universidad Nacional de La Plata - Comisión de Investigaciones Científicas de la Provincia de Buenos Aires (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
csanz@lidi.info.unlp.edu.ar

Tinetti, Fernando Gustavo
Professor
Universidad Nacional de La Plata – Comisión de Investigaciones Científicas de la Provincia de Buenos Aires (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
fernando@lidi.info.unlp.edu.ar

 Touriño, Juan 
Professor
Universidad de La Coruña (España)
Campus de Elviña s/n (15071) – A Coruña, España
juan@udc.es

Editorial Team

Rucci, Enzo 
Editorial Assistant
Universidad Nacional de La Plata (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
journal@lidi.info.unlp.edu.ar

Chichizola, Franco 
Editorial Assistant
Universidad Nacional de La Plata (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
journal@lidi.info.unlp.edu.ar

Libutti, Leandro 
Technical Support Staff
Universidad Nacional de La Plata (Argentina)
50 y 120 – (1900) La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
journal@lidi.info.unlp.edu.ar